Willkommen beim Council of World Elders | Healing the Earth for World Peace 
Natur mit Wasserfall
Hunbatz Men Galsan Tschinag Masaru Emoto Karin Tag Mohan Rai Maile Ngema Lama
 
Swami Isa Lama Tshewang Dorje Bob Randall Don Pedro Guerra Gonzales Sepp Holzer Reza Maschajechi
 

Global Advisor

Majestät König Bansah

His Majesty King Bansah

Togbui Ngoryifia Céphas Kosi Bansah,
King of Hohoe Gbi Traditional Ghana

 
Nina Hagen

Nina Hagen

German singer, peace maker, environmental activist, cosmopolitan, currently in Germany. "What would be the first thing I would do, being a German minister of the environment tomorrow? First I would organize a gorgeous festivity, inviting all the people, who actively care for our nature and the divine creation. I would immediately initiate...

 
Lex van Someren

Lex van Someren

Singer and Artist, The Netherlands and Germany "As a musician and shamanistic artist I feel deeply connected with the aims and projects of the Council of World Elders, as my own visions and art projects on stage also have the intention to encourage the distribution of a New Consciousness all around the world."...

 
Michael Bear Hawk

Michael Bear Hawk

Native American, Founder of the Rainbow Warrior Academy, USA "I feel that the Council of World Elders will be a powerful force in this magical time of change. The uniting of the Elders will bring back the colours of the rainbow and transform us into powerful light beings." ...

 
Urs Huber Uri

Urs Huber Uri

Men and ethnologist, architect and artist, as well as student from "K!schàHónaw! ("White Bear", Hopi Indian, USA), Switzerland "When I received the message that the Council of World Elders was founded in Germany, my "inner self" went in feeling with the "It" of the future reality. "It" felt that the "Topka" ...

 
Philip Coppens

Philip Coppens

(1971 - 2012) Investigative journalist, Scotland, United Kingdom "My personal motto is that "Ancient knowledge will give us a future". Indigenous elders and everything they stand for are one of our few remaining accessible routes into a reality that is quickly disappearing, yet which contains such a wealth of information. This is one of the greatest tragedies that is currently occurring on Planet...

 
Johannes Frischknecht

Johannes Frischknecht

artist and cultural engineer, Switzerland “Our global situation and our inner state, the fact that we could die with a pure conscience in the blink of an eye, require the transformation of an egocentric to a holistic view of life. If we don’t respect living beings as our brothers and sisters, as it is taught in every world religion, how can we von uns...

 
Joaquim Alberto Chissano

Joaquim Alberto Chissano

1986 to 2005 President of Mozambique, Africa
In 1992, Mozambique’s civil war came to an end, after 15 years of devastation, and more than a million casualties. The country was completely broken, and showing all signs of being trapped in the cycle of conflict and corruption which has afflicted many African countries. But Joachim Chissano...

 
His Majesty King Agokoli IV

His Majesty King Agokoli IV

King Togbui Agboli Agokoli IV is king
of the kingdom of Notsé in the Republic of Togo, Africa. Notsé is the kingdom of the ethnic tribe of the Ewes.

 
Pepper Lewis

Pepper Lewis

Author, USA "Mother Earth is the sentience or soul of our planet. A sentience is that which is conscious or aware of itself and its purpose. A sentience is more like an emotional response and less like an intellectual process. Gaia sentience (or Mother Earth) animates the planet, gives it purpose and makes life...

 
Armin Risi

Armin Risi

Philosopher and author, Switzerland "It is a great joy and encouragement to see the founding of a Council of World Elders. The indigenous peoples give an example of true forgiveness as only universal forgiveness and learning can help us to heal the wounds of the past, and to secure our survival as a whole. The indigenous peoples guard a line of wisdom...

 
Eva-Maria Mora

Eva-Maria Mora

Author, Spiritual Teacher, Founder of Quantum Angel Healing ® and Children of the Light, charity in Germany. "If we are successful in passing on the valuable wisdom of the Council of World Elders to our children, we will build an important bridge that enables all of us to walk the path of light, which leads to world peace and love....

 
Leyland

Leyland

(Les Carney), USA "The aims of the Council of World Elders are exemplary!! To be part of an organization designed to bring forth the ancient wisdom carried by our indigenous elders is an honor. I'm committed to assisting the creation of "platforms" designed to give broader dissemination of our wisdom keepers' knowledge. It is a blessing and privilege to share ...

 
Drunvalo Melchizedek

Drunvalo Melchizedek

Willkommen beim Council of World Elders | Healing the Earth for World Peace 
Natur mit Wasserfall
Hunbatz Men Galsan Tschinag Masaru Emoto Karin Tag Mohan Rai Maile Ngema Lama
 
Swami Isa Lama Tshewang Dorje Bob Randall Don Pedro Guerra Gonzales Sepp Holzer Reza Maschajechi
 

Global Advisor

Majestät König Bansah

Majestät König Bansah

Togbui Ngoryifia Céphas Kosi Bansah,
König von Hohoe Gbi Traditional Ghana

 
Nina Hagen

Nina Hagen

Sängerin, Friedensstifterin, Umweltaktivistin, Weltbürgerin, z.Zt. in Deutschland “Was würde ich als Erstes tun, wenn ich morgen zur deutschen Umweltministerin ernannt würde? Ich würde zunächst ein wunderschönes Fest organisieren und alle einladen, die die Schöpfung und unsere Natur aktiv bewahren wollen...

 
Lex van Someren

Lex van Someren

Sänger und Künstler, Niederlande und Deutschland “Als Musiker und Künstler-Schamane fühle ich mich mit den Zielen und Projekten des Council of World Elders verbunden, weil die Inhalte meiner Visionen und Bühnenkunstprojekte ebenso dazu dienen sollen, ein neues Bewusstsein auf der ganzen Erde zu verbreiten.” ...

 
Michael Bear Hawk

Michael Bear Hawk

Amerikanischer Ureinwohner, Gründer der Rainbow Warrior Academy, USA “Ich habe das Gefühl, der Council of World Elders wird eine mächtige Kraft in dieser magischen Zeitenwende. Die Vereinigung der Ältesten wird die Farben des Regensbogens zurückbringen und uns in kraftvolle Lichtwesen manifestieren.” ...

 
Urs Huber Uri

Urs Huber Uri

Mensch und Ethnologe, Architekt und Künstler, sowie Schüler von ‘K!schàHónaw’ (“Weißer Bär”, Hopi Indianer, USA), Schweiz “Als mich die Mitteilung erreichte, dass nun in Deutschland ein ‘Council of World Elders’ gegründet wurde – begann sich ‘mein Inneres’ mit dem ‘Etwas’ dieser ‘kommenden Realität’ einzufühlen. ‘Es’ spürte, dass sich nun das “Tokpa” ...

 
Philip Coppens

Philip Coppens

(1971 – 2012) Enthüllungsjournalist, Schottland/England “Mein persönliches Motto ist, dass “das Alte Wissen uns eine Zukunft ermöglicht”. Die Ältesten der Eingeborenenvölker und all das, für was sie stehen, zeigen uns einen der wenigen noch übrig gebliebenen Wege und den Zugriff auf eine Wirklichkeit, die schnell entschwindet, jedoch einen Schatz an Informationen ...

 
Johannes Frischknecht

Johannes Frischknecht

Künstler und Ingenieur Culturel, Schweiz “Unsere Weltsituation und unsere innere Situation, dass wir jeden Moment reinen Gewissens sterben können, verlangt von uns, Egozentrik gegen ein holistisches, ganzheitliches Weltbild umzuwandeln. Sehen wir nicht alle Lebewesen als Brüder und Schwestern, wie es alle Weltreligionen lehren, was und wie wollen wir in uns und außerhalb von uns...

 
Joaquim Alberto Chissano

Joaquim Alberto Chissano

1986 bis 2005 Präsident von Mosambik, Afrika
1992 endete der Bürgerkrieg mit 15 Jahren der Verwüstung und rund einer Million Todesopfer. Das Land war völlig gebrochen und zeigte alle Anzeichen eines Kreislaufs von Konflikten und Korruption, die viele afrikanische Länder gefangen hält. Aber Joaquim Chissano – dessen Truppen hatten den Krieg gewonnen – überraschte...

 
Majestät König Agokoli IV

Majestät König Agokoli IV

König Togbui Agboli Agokoli IV ist seit 1990
König im Königreich Notsé, in der Republik Togo in Afrika. Notsé ist ein Königreich des ethnischen Volksstammes der Ewe.

 
Pepper Lewis

Pepper Lewis

Buchautorin, USA “Mutter Erde ist das Empfindungsvermögen oder die Seele unseres Planeten. Dieses Empfindungsvermögen bedeutet, über sich selbst und die gelebte Absicht bewusst oder gewahr zu sein. Ein Empfindungsvermögen ist wie eine emotionale Verantwortung und weniger ein intellektueller Prozess. Die Seele oder das Empfindungsvermögen von Gaia...

 
Armin Risi

Armin Risi

Philosoph und Autor, Schweiz “Es ist eine große Freude und Ermutigung, dass ein Council of World Elders entsteht. Die indigenen Völker geben ein Beispiel für wahres Verzeihen, denn nur ein universales Verzeihen und Lernen kann uns helfen, die Wunden der Vergangenheit zu heilen und das gemeinsame Überleben zu sichern. Die indigenen Völker hüten eine Weisheit,...

 
Eva-Maria Mora

Eva-Maria Mora

Buchautorin und Seminarleiterin, Gründerin und Vorstand des Lichtkindervereins LKK e.V. USA und Deutschland “Wenn es uns gelingt, die wertvollen Weisheiten des Councils of World Elders an unsere Kinder weiter zu geben, bilden wir eine sehr wichtige Brücke, die es für uns alle ermöglicht, einen lichtvollen Weg zu gehen, der zu Weltfrieden und Liebe führt...

 
Leyland

Leyland

(Les Carney), USA “Die Ziele des Council of World Elders sind beispielhaft. Es ist eine große Ehre für mich eine Organisation zu unterstützen, die entwickelt wurde, um die alten Weisheiten voran zu bringen, die von den Ältesten der indigenen Volksgruppen bewahrt werden. Ich sehe es als meine Aufgabe an, Plattformen zu unterstützen, ...

 
Drunvalo Melchizedek

Drunvalo Melchizedek